https://support.tethr.com/hc/en-us/categories/115002399667-Calls Calls
https://support.tethr.com/hc/en-us/sections/115004037808-Transcript-call-details Transcript & call details

Deleting a note or comment

New feature: content organization, collaboration and filtering

This article describes a new feature that may not be available to all users. If you don't see this feature and want to learn more, please contact your Tethr admin.
Section only

Overview:

Delete one of your
notes
or
comments
on a call.

Getting started: If you’re not already viewing a call, first click on a call in Search & browse or from one of your Reports.

Delete a private note:

  1. Hover your mouse over the note and then click the More actions ( ••• ) button. Select the Delete option in the drop-down menu.
    CallTranscript-delete-note-menu.png
  2. A pop-up appears to confirm that you want to delete the note. Click the Delete button to confirm the deletion. 

    Please be aware that deleting a note cannot be undone.

    CallTranscript-delete-note-confirm.png

Delete a public comment:

  1. Hover your mouse over the note and then click the More actions ( ••• ) button. Select the Delete option in the drop-down menu.

    Important Note: You can only delete comments created by you.
    CallTranscript-delete-comment-menu.png
  2. A pop-up appears to confirm that you want to delete the comment. Click the Delete button to confirm the deletion. 

    Please be aware that deleting a comment cannot be undone.

    CallTranscript-delete-comment-confirm.png

What's next?