https://support.tethr.com/hc/en-us/categories/115002399667-Calls Calls
https://support.tethr.com/hc/en-us/sections/115004037788-Call-timeline Call timeline

Sharing a call

New feature: content organization, collaboration and filtering

This article describes a new feature that may not be available to all users. If you don't see this feature and want to learn more, please contact your Tethr admin.
Section only

Overview:

Share a call with other Tethr users.

Getting started: If you’re not already viewing a call, first click on a call in Search & browse or from one of your Reports.

Share a call:

  1. Click on the Share button in the upper right-hand corner of the call timeline.
    CallTimeline-share-button.png
  2. In the pop-up, begin typing the recipient's name in the Search field. Select the recipient once you see their name in the results field.
    CallTimeline-share-selector.png
  3. Optional: You may add a personal comment and select which call comments or notes to include in the share invite.

    Tip: If the call has any
    notes
    or
    comments
    , you may also select them to share with your recipient(s). First click on the Include link to see all available comments/notes, and then check which ones to share.
    CallTimeline-share-comments-notes.png
  4. Click the Share button to send the call to your recipient(s).

What's next?