https://support.tethr.com/hc/en-us/categories/115001620628-Reports Reports
https://support.tethr.com/hc/en-us/sections/115002930668-Create-and-modify-a-report Create and modify a report

Updating a report’s user permissions

New feature: content organization, collaboration and filtering

This article describes a new feature that may not be available to all users. If you don't see this feature and want to learn more, please contact your Tethr admin.
Section only

Overview:

Learn how to change the user permissions on a shared
report.

Getting started: If you’re not already viewing the report to be renamed, first click on that report from My Dashboards or My Reports. If the report breadcrumb doesn't read "My Reports" then select the Show original report option in the actions menu.

Update a report’s user permissions:

  1. Click on the Share button or the Members icon (  ) next to the title.
  2. In the pop-up that appears, click on the Permission setting link to modify it (either Can edit or View only). Then click the Save button. Important note: The users will not be notified of the permission changes.

What's next?